The Challenge

Get outside and find 10 beautiful things. Capture them on camera or with pen and paper. Breathe them in. Listen to what they have to teach you. Come back here and tell me about it.

A friend sent me the above instructions and I’m gladly accepting the challenge. I’ll be visiting Ontario for the next week and am looking forward to having my creativity inspired by being up close and personal with intense emotions as well as spending time in a vibrant, beautiful, dirty, chaotic, magnificent city I love and lived in for a long time

If anyone feels inspired to join me, please do! I would love to see the beauty you found in your world this week.

Leave a Reply

